top of page

Domus

Hi there,

Today's blogpost tells you about a very special restaurant, unique in Leuven. Great food, cute and characteristic interior and good prices. My mother came here already when she was a student in Leuven. Now, it's my turn. I particularly love the pancakes and the cheese croquettes as Belgian classics. Also I have to say the spaghetti is great as well. Lovely as well, although not so healthy, are the milkshakes.

The service is quick, kind and of good quality. Love this place for lunch and dinners. You can also go there for breakfast, but I haven't tried that out yet.

Only negative point maybe could be that it is a very busy place at some times and I like it a little more quiet. But definitely a place I would absolutely recommend!

Food: ****

Drinks: ****

Price/person: €10-€25

Service: ***

See you soon for the next one!

Spotlight
Recent posts
Archive
bottom of page