top of page

You Sushi

Hi peeps,


Today it’s one of my favourites, again ;) SUSHIIIIII!!! I just can’t get enough of eating sushi. It might just be the greatest invention of all times. Rice, veggies and fish, what do you need more? Oh yes right, a good chef! I feel it is not always easy to find a good sushi-place. I have tried three in Leuven but I stick with the first one: You Sushi. It is a small place, with kind people, easy music and the best sushi ever. And one more point: it is the cheapest of all three. It doesn’t happen often that the cheapest place is also the best place!


At You sushi there is the best selection of sushi at a fair price but there is also some tasty soups and other asian food that always looks very tasty. They have some great formulas where you get a boat of sushi of for example 40 pieces and with that a large bottle of water or other drinks for only €25. This is an ideal formula when you go with two. And on that boat there is a nice variation of sushi as well: dragon eyes with salmon or tuna (fried), basic with avocado, spicy, topped with popped rice etc.


Being a student I am so grateful for the price. And they do take-away as well so I have to admit after three years now they are starting to know who I am. Which is nice as well.


Food: *****

Drinks: ***

Price/person: €12,5 - €20

Service: ***


See you soon for the next post that will make you hungry ;)

Spotlight
Recent posts
Archive
bottom of page