top of page

Quo Vadis


Hi everyone,

For today’s post I’m telling you of the best pizza place in the whole city of Leuven, at least for me. I have been coming here since I was a small child already. We came almost every month but then I grew up and had school and such so we came a lot less. But I am so happy I can now just go by myself. The service has always been very kind and happy, a good experience every time all over again. There is nice choice for pizza’s but there are also salads and some pastas. The pizza’s are just great: not too much dough, nor too little. Enough, great, tasty and fresh toppings make it so tasty.

On top off the great pizza’s they also have a nice selection of ice cream for dessert. The interior is inspired by a boat and as a kid already I found this so fascinating. Now that I’m older I still find it wonderful, but maybe that’s my nostalgia kicking in as well. I have to say, there is something about that place that always makes me go back. I can only encourage every other person to go there one time! If you do, I’d love to hear what you think about it!

My absolute favourite: Pizza Calzone!

Food: ***** Drinks: *** Price/person: €15 Service: ****

See you soon for the next one.

Spotlight
Recent posts
Archive
bottom of page